General

For business inquiries contact
Kerri da Silva:
business@swagroup.com
+1.832.408.8004

For press inquiries contact
Julie Eakin:
jeakin@swagroup.com
+1.212.734.6646

Locations

Dallas
2001 Irving Boulevard
Suite 157
Dallas, Texas
75207-6603
United States
dallas@swagroup.com
+1.214.954.0016
Directions
Houston
1245 West 18th Street
Houston, Texas
77008-3342
United States
houston@swagroup.com
+1.713.868.1676
Directions
Laguna Beach
570 Glenneyre Street
Laguna Beach, California
92651-2453
United States
laguna@swagroup.com
+1.949.497.5471
Los Angeles
811 W 7th Street
8th Floor
Los Angeles, California
90017-3419
United States
losangeles@swagroup.com
+1.213.236.9090
Directions
San Francisco
301 Battery Street
2 Mezzanine
San Francisco, California
94111-3212
United States
sanfrancisco@swagroup.com
+1.415.836.8770
Directions
Sausalito
2200 Bridgeway
Sausalito, California
94965-1750
United States
sausalito@swagroup.com
+1.415.332.5100
Directions
Shanghai
SWA Landscape Design Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
718 Building 1, Floor 7, High Street Loft
No. 508 Jiashan Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai,
200031
China
shanghai@swagroup.com
+86.21.6074.5050
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates (Branch Studio)
Executive Suite
PO Box 120811
Sharjah,
U.A.E.
uae@swagroup.com